There Are Lots Of Exciting Things Happening Here At Trivedi Science.

Enter Your Email Address In The Box Below Now To Stay Updated!

 

Contact Us

Keep in Touch with Trivedi Science

If you have any science, research, or business queries/proposals or any comments, suggestions, questions or concerns, please contact:business@trivedieffect.com

Our Office


Trivedi Corporate Mailing Address

10624 S Eastern Avenue Suite A-969, Henderson, NV 89052 , USA

 

Corporate Phone +1 (877) 493-4092

Business Hours

Day Time
Monday 12PM ET / 9AM PT – 10PM ET / 7 PM PT
Tuesday 12PM ET / 9AM PT – 10PM ET / 7 PM PT
Wednesday 12PM ET / 9AM PT – 10PM ET / 7 PM PT
Thursday 12PM ET / 9AM PT – 10PM ET / 7 PM PT
Friday 12PM ET / 9AM PT – 10PM ET / 7 PM PT
Saturday 12PM ET / 9AM PT – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
Sunday Closed

Send Us an Email

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Subject
Your Message


Location